Scroll Text

........ CITIZENS DUTY & SLOGAN ::: It shall be the duty of every Citizen of India to defend the Country and render National service when called upon to do so ... SLOGAN ::: "That loyalty to the Country becomes ahead of all other loyalties. And this is an absolute loyalty since one can not weight it in terms of what one receives" (Lal Bahadur Shastri) ..... face book page link for 4th AIC of AIPEU GDS ... ......... .......

scroll text 2

......... .............. CONGRATULATIONS TO THE SELECTED CANDIDATES FOR THE POSTS OF GDS ..................... 4th All India Conference of AIPEU GDS - 8th & 9th October 2022 -- Kasaragod - Kerala ......


... ... Dear Comrade newly elected Divisional / Branch Secretaries of AIPEU-GDS -- PLEASE SEND YOUR POSTAL ADDRESS WITH PIN CODE, MOBILE NUMBER, E-MAIL ID THROUGH SMS TO .. 6294343737 / 9748659815.. OR BY E-MAIL TO >< IMMEDIATELY................... CRUSADER TO GRAMIN DAK SEVAKS (2nd Edition -2016) is ready and can place indent to AIPEU GrC (CHQ), NEW DELHI-8....... One copy Rs.225/- (560 pages) ..... Send e-MO for Rs.250/- to receive one copy of the Book by Regd. Book Paket..........

Monday, September 24, 2012


A General Body meeting with the members of AIPEU-GDS(NFPE), M.P Circle was conducted by Com.Vijay kumar Sharma, Circle Convener, AIPEU-GDS(NFPE) and held under the Presidentship of Com.Barelal Asati in Damoh Town, Damoh.

A large gathering of more than 300 delegates representing from more than 10 Divisions with 20 women comrades attended and paid their keen attention to the deliberations of the addressing leadership.

The Convention lead by Com.R.K.Choube with his delightful anchoring and witnessed by the leaders viz., Com.R.N.Parashar, Asst. General Secretary, NFPE, Com.K.V.Sridharan, General Secretary, AIPEU Gr.C., Com.I.S.Dabas, General Secretary, AIPEU Postmen&MTS/Gr.D., Com.Balwinder Singh, Treasurer, AIPEU Gr.C (CHQ), Com.P.Pandurangarao, General Secretary, AIPEU-GDS(NFPE) besides the leaders of the M.P Circle viz., Com.S.C.Jain, Circle Secretary, AIPEU Gr.C, M.P., Com.S.K.Nema, Com.I.S.Jaswal, Circle Secretary, AIP SBCOEA, M.P etc.,

Com.R.N.Parashar in his inaugural speech elaborately narrated the necessary in formation of new GDS union, its role for the last six months and support of NFPE and its affiliated unions and the future program of action by NFPE for GDS in the country.

Com.K.V.Sridharan explained about the GDS system and its vital role in the Department in plight of on-going developments in the Department and need of unity with NFPE and its unions for reaching the best achievements for GDS in a very detailed manner. The General Secretary made an appeal to all the Gr.C & P-IV leadership and well-wishers of NFPE to extend all their support and cooperation for successful gaining of all effective GDS membership under the banner of AIPEU-GDS(NFPE) in M.P circle.

Com.I.S.Dabas conveys solidarity from P-IV CHQ and the role of P-IV union for the emancipation of GDS under the leadership of Com.Adi and his successors from NFPE and requested the leadership of P-IV in M.P circle for their fullest cooperation for the upliftment of AIPEU-GDS(NFPE) in the Circle.

Com.P.Pandurangarao explained the need of formation of AIPEU-GDS(NFPE) and the organization achievements of the GDS union in the recent past, its progress in other Circles and getting ahead of GDs problems with the Dept. & Govt. with the total support of NFPE. The consequences from Department policies, its dangerous effect on GDS system and  forgoing achievements gained by NFPE during last decade in a detailed manner.

All the Circle leadership expressed their total support and cooperation to stage all GDS in the Circle under the banner of NFPE and assured to form Divisional unions for AIPEU-GDS(NFPE) soon.

 A Unanimous Circle Organizing body is constituted to take the responsibility to form AIPEU-GDS(NFPE) union in all the Divisions of M.P Circle.
President:                               : Com. Rajendra Prasad Mishra, Kanoja Rewa.
Vice President-1                    : Com. Dinesh Maheshwari, BPM, Gungasia Dham.
                                                   : Com. Ashok Kumar Dubey, Semra Bujurg.
Circle Secretary                    : Com. Vijay Kumar Sharma, Damoh.
Asstt. Circle Secy.                : Com. Madhusudan, Gosalpur , Jabalpur.
                                                   : Com. Aushotosh ,Somad Chirhua.
                                                  : Com. Suresh Rai , Datia.
                                                  : Com. Rajendra Pal Singh, Patna Kala Chhatarpur.
Treasurer                                : Com. Virendra Kumar, Bada Bazar, Sagar.
Organizating   Secretary    : Com. Rakesh Awashti RTI Jabalpur.
                                                  : Com. Balram Agrawal , Didori Balaghat.
                                                  : Com. Basant Kumar Nema, Chindwara.
Auditor                                    : Com. Smt. Kala Rajak City Post Office , Jabalpur.