Scroll Text

........ CITIZENS DUTY & SLOGAN ::: It shall be the duty of every Citizen of India to defend the Country and render National service when called upon to do so ... SLOGAN ::: "That loyalty to the Country becomes ahead of all other loyalties. And this is an absolute loyalty since one can not weight it in terms of what one receives" (Lal Bahadur Shastri) ..... face book page link for 4th AIC of AIPEU GDS ... ......... .......

scroll text 2

......... .............. CONGRATULATIONS TO THE SELECTED CANDIDATES FOR THE POSTS OF GDS ..................... 4th All India Conference of AIPEU GDS - 8th & 9th October 2022 -- Kasaragod - Kerala ......


... AIPEU GDS 4th All India Conference on 8th & 9th October 2022 in Kasaragod - Kerala......... All GDS representatives of all Divisions in all Circles are heartfully welcomed .... Participate in large number and make it a grand success ....... Dear Comrade newly elected Divisional / Branch Secretaries of AIPEU-GDS -- PLEASE SEND YOUR POSTAL ADDRESS WITH PIN CODE, MOBILE NUMBER, E-MAIL ID THROUGH SMS TO ..09849466595.. OR BY E-MAIL TO >< IMMEDIATELY................... CRUSADER TO GRAMIN DAK SEVAKS (2nd Edition -2016) is ready and can place indent to AIPEU GrC (CHQ), NEW DELHI-8....... One copy Rs.225/- (560 pages) ..... Send e-MO for Rs.250/- to receive one copy of the Book by Regd. Book Paket..........

Tuesday, December 31, 2013


31-12-2013  (DAY - 3)
Subject committee / Delegate session :
Chairperson : Com.Sk.Humayun, President (CHQ)
Com.M.Krishnan, Secretary General, NFPE & Com.K.Ragavendran, Former Secretary General, NFPE & General Convener, AIPRPA are on the dais.

Important Decisions: (read as preliminary information only)

= Name of the Union "ALL INDIA POSTAL EMPLOYEES UNION - POSTMEN & MSE/Gr.D" to be changed as 
= 15 Prime Resolutions passed including "Strengthening of AIPEU GDS (NFPE) in all divisions of all circles with the support & cooperation of P-IV union.
= Enhancement of quota & allocation to higher bodies (Rs.40-).
= Amendment in the designation of office bearers panel.
= Formation of Mahila Committies in all Divisions from & among post-women & women Gr.D.

Total divisions attended :  275
Total delegates attended : 494
Total visitors / observers participated : 651

The following office bearers were elected unanimously:

President :          Com.Vikram Sha (Uttar Pradesh)
working President :            Com:Balakrishan H. Calke (Maharashtra)
Vice President :               (1)Com. Mainul Haque (Assom)
                                             (2)Com.S.T.Teraiya (Gujrat)
                                             (3)Com.Manoharlal sen (Rajasthan)
General Secretary: Com.R.Seethalakshmi (Karnataka)
Dy. General Secretary         Com.D.B.Mohanty (Odisha)
Asst. General Secretary(1) Com.T.K.Sivadasan (Kerala)
                                             (2) Com.K.Chandrasekhar (Andhra Pradesh)
                                             (3) Com.P.Tirumagan (Tamil Nadu)
Financial Secretary: Com.Mukul Ch. Das (West Bengal)
Asst. Fin. Secretary              Com.Ramesh Dabas (Delhi)
Org. Genl. Secretary       (1) Com.Jairam (Punjab)
                                             (2) Com. Amar Kumar Mishra (Jharkhand)
                                             (3) Com. Ranjit Kumar (Bihar)

Felicitation to Com.M.Krishnan, Secretary General, NFPE on the eve of Silver Jubilee Conference of P-IV All India Union.

Com.Sk.Humayun (President) Com.I.S.Dabas (General Secretary) Com.Subrato Banerji ( Dy. General Secretary) Com.Mahavir Singh (Treasurer) are also felicitated on behalf of CHQ & Reception Committee, relinquished their good offices from the panel and on seeking their retirement from the service next year.  And also Com.Peer Mohamad & Com.K.Masthan rao were also felicitated.

Com.Suve, Member JCM (DC) addressing

AIPEU GDS (NFPE) CHQ conveys its heartfelt greetings and congratulations to all the Office bearers of P-IV CHQ. Reception Committee & comrades of Odisha deserves all appreciation for their warm reception and hospitality towards guests, invitees, delegates, participants for the   Silver Jubilee All India Conference in Cuttack.