Scroll Text

........ CITIZENS DUTY & SLOGAN ::: It shall be the duty of every Citizen of India to defend the Country and render National service when called upon to do so ... SLOGAN ::: "That loyalty to the Country becomes ahead of all other loyalties. And this is an absolute loyalty since one can not weight it in terms of what one receives" (Lal Bahadur Shastri) ..... face book page link for 4th AIC of AIPEU GDS ... ......... .......

scroll text 2

......... .............. CONGRATULATIONS TO THE SELECTED CANDIDATES FOR THE POSTS OF GDS ..................... 4th All India Conference of AIPEU GDS - 8th & 9th October 2022 -- Kasaragod - Kerala ......


... ... Dear Comrade newly elected Divisional / Branch Secretaries of AIPEU-GDS -- PLEASE SEND YOUR POSTAL ADDRESS WITH PIN CODE, MOBILE NUMBER, E-MAIL ID THROUGH SMS TO .. 6294343737 / 9748659815.. OR BY E-MAIL TO >< IMMEDIATELY................... CRUSADER TO GRAMIN DAK SEVAKS (2nd Edition -2016) is ready and can place indent to AIPEU GrC (CHQ), NEW DELHI-8....... One copy Rs.225/- (560 pages) ..... Send e-MO for Rs.250/- to receive one copy of the Book by Regd. Book Paket..........

Wednesday, January 23, 2013


1st ALL INDIA CONFERENCE ON 21st & 22nd MARCH, 2013
CHENNAI – 600 084

Chief Patron                                 
Com. C.A.Rajasreedhar President SRMU [AIRF]

Com. R.Elangovan Working President DREU                                           
Com. M.Duraipandian General Secretary Confederation TN
Com. S.Chellappa Circle Secretary BSNLEU TN

Com. K.V.Sridharan, Ex-General Secretary P3, NFPE

Working Chairmen 
Com. A.Sundaram Treasurer Confederation TN
Com. M.S.Venkatesh General Secretary ITEF TN
Com. Ramesh Secretary MCAA
Com. Venkataraman Secretary Madras Civil Audit
Com. A.Balasundaram Secretary Rajaji Complex
Com. Samraj Secretary Sasthri Bhawan Complex

Com. Gambiram Secretary CGHS
Com. S.Appanraj General Secretary SBCO
Com. C.Chandrasekhar Working President NFPE
Com. S.Ragupathy Asst.Secretary General NFPE
Com. N.Gopalakrishnan Working President P3 CHQ
Com. A.Veeramani Asst.General Secretary P3 CHQ
Com. Gopu Govindarajan OGS P4 CHQ
Com. M.B.Sukumaran AGS R3 CHQ
Com. K.Rajendran AGS R4 CHQ
Com. P.Nagarajan AGS Admn CHQ
Com. S.Santhoshkumar President Postal A/cs CHQ
Com. R.Dhanaraj Deputy GS GDS[NFPE] CHQ
Com. K.C.Ramachandran AGS GDS[NFPE] CHQ
Com. D.Sivagurunathan VP Casual Labour Federation CHQ
Com. M.Kannaian Ex-Circle Secretary R3

Vice Chairmen 
Com. Angel Sathiyanathan Chairperson Mahila Committee
Com. R.Manimekalai, Circle Convenor Mahila Committee
Com. G.C.Narasimhalu, Ex-President P3 Ambathur
Com. L.Purushothaman Ex-Regional Secretary P4
Com. P.Mani Ex-President P3 Central Division

General Secretary                       
Com. K.Ragavendran Ex-Secretary General NFPE

Assistant General Secretaries   
Com. J.Ramamoorthy Circle Secretary P3
Com. V.Rajendran Circle Secretary P4
Com. R.Sankaran Circle Secretary R3
Com. Ragupathy Umashankar Circle Secretary Admn
Com. R.B.Suresh Circle Secretary Postal Accounts
Com. M.Ramamurthy Circle President R4

Com. G.Kumar Ex-President P3 North

Organising Secretaries:   
Com. J.Sreevenkatesh Circle President P3
Com. V.Venkatraman Circle Vice President P3
Com. R.Venkatramani Circle Treasurer P4
Com. R.Santhanam Assistant Circle Secretary R4

Executive Members
Com. P.Mohan, President P3 North
Com. P.Selvam, Vice President P3 North
Com. K.Padmanabhan, Divisional Secretary P4 North
Com. C.Swaminathan, President P4 North
Com. M.D.Leelaraman, Divisional Secretary GDS[NFPE] North
Com. M.Sathyanesan, President GDS[NFPE] North
Com. M.Sekar, Divisional Secretary P3 Central
Com. S.Balasubramanian, Treasurer P3 Central
Com. A.Jesu Ex-Divisional Secretary P3 Central
Com. R.Paramanantham Divisional Secretary P4 Central
Com. M.Narayanan President P4 Central
Com. S.Ashok Kumar, DS,  GDS NFPE Central
Com. N.Vasudevan President P3 South
Com. S.Ravichandran Divisional Secretary P4 South
Com. S.Angamuthu Divisional Secretary GDS[NFPE] South
Com. K.Murali Divisional Secretary P3 Chennai GPO
Com. A.J.Purushothaman Divisional Secretary P4 Chennai GPO
Com. P.Thiagarajan Divisional Secretary  P3 Anna Road HPO
Com. D.Roy Divisional Secretary P3 Foreign Post
Com. M.Selvakumar Divisional Secretary P3 Tambaram
Com.G.Suresh Babu, Divisional Secretary P4 Tambaram
Com. Jaganmohan Branch Secretary P3 Ambathur
Com. S. Vedagiri, Ex-Divisional Secretary GDS North
Com. K. Boopathy, Ex-Divisional Secretary, GDS North
Com. J.D.E.Gnanaprakasam, Ex-D/S, GDS Ms Stg
Com. M.Rajalakshmi Vice President, Postal Accounts Association
Com. M.Bhuvaneswari Auditor, Postal Accounts Association.