Scroll Text

........ CITIZENS DUTY & SLOGAN ::: It shall be the duty of every Citizen of India to defend the Country and render National service when called upon to do so ... SLOGAN ::: "That loyalty to the Country becomes ahead of all other loyalties. And this is an absolute loyalty since one can not weight it in terms of what one receives" (Lal Bahadur Shastri) ..... face book page link for 4th AIC of AIPEU GDS ... ......... .......

scroll text 2

......... .............. CONGRATULATIONS TO THE SELECTED CANDIDATES FOR THE POSTS OF GDS ..................... 4th All India Conference of AIPEU GDS - 8th & 9th October 2022 -- Kasaragod - Kerala ......


... ... Dear Comrade newly elected Divisional / Branch Secretaries of AIPEU-GDS -- PLEASE SEND YOUR POSTAL ADDRESS WITH PIN CODE, MOBILE NUMBER, E-MAIL ID THROUGH SMS TO .. 6294343737 / 9748659815.. OR BY E-MAIL TO >< IMMEDIATELY................... CRUSADER TO GRAMIN DAK SEVAKS (2nd Edition -2016) is ready and can place indent to AIPEU GrC (CHQ), NEW DELHI-8....... One copy Rs.225/- (560 pages) ..... Send e-MO for Rs.250/- to receive one copy of the Book by Regd. Book Paket..........

Wednesday, July 24, 2013


The third successive struggle program of AIPEU-GDS (NFPE) on 32 Charter of Demands, Dharna infront of Dak Bhawan, New Delhi has been staged successfully with the participation of General Secretaries of affiliated Unions of NFPE, NFPE office bearers and CHQ office bearers of GDS Union.

Dharna program was presided by Com.I.S.Dabas, General Secretary, P-IV (CHQ) and inaugurated by Com.Giriraj Singh, President, NFPE & General Secretary, R-III. Com.M.Krishnan, Secretary General, NFPE & General Secretary, Gr.C.,  Com.K.V.Sridharan, Leader, JCM (Staffside) & former General Secretary Gr.C., Com.K.Raghavendran, former Secretary General, NFPE, Com.S.Raghupathi, Asst. Secretary General, NFPE, Com.T.Satyanarayana, General Secretary, AIP AEA, Com.Appanraj, former General Secretary, AIPSBCOEA, Com.R.Sivannarayana, President, Gr.C (CHQ), Com.N.Subramanyan, Dy. General Secretary, Gr.C (CHQ), Com.Balwinder Singh, Financial Secretary, Gr.C (CHQ) and comrades of Delhi Circle were participated.

The GDS CHQ represented by Com.P.Pandurangarao, General Secretary, Com.R.Dhanraj, Dy. General Secretary, Com.V.Murukan, Financial Secretary, Com.Chandra N. Chaudhary, Orgg. General Secretary, Com.M.S.Sabu, Circle Secretary (Kerala), Com. Kumaran Nambiar, Fin. Secretary, Kerala, Com.Gunasekharan, President, Pudukottain Dn. (TN).

The program concluded with the vote of thanks paid by Com.R.Dhanraj, Dy. General Secretary, by extending revolutionary greetings and heartfelt thanks to the leaders of NFPE for their support and participation in the dharna and made it successful.