Scroll Text

........ CITIZENS DUTY & SLOGAN ::: It shall be the duty of every Citizen of India to defend the Country and render National service when called upon to do so ... SLOGAN ::: "That loyalty to the Country becomes ahead of all other loyalties. And this is an absolute loyalty since one can not weight it in terms of what one receives" (Lal Bahadur Shastri) ..... face book page link for 4th AIC of AIPEU GDS ... ......... .......

scroll text 2

......... .............. CONGRATULATIONS TO THE SELECTED CANDIDATES FOR THE POSTS OF GDS ..................... 4th All India Conference of AIPEU GDS - 8th & 9th October 2022 -- Kasaragod - Kerala ......


... ... Dear Comrade newly elected Divisional / Branch Secretaries of AIPEU-GDS -- PLEASE SEND YOUR POSTAL ADDRESS WITH PIN CODE, MOBILE NUMBER, E-MAIL ID THROUGH SMS TO .. 6294343737 / 9748659815.. OR BY E-MAIL TO >< IMMEDIATELY................... CRUSADER TO GRAMIN DAK SEVAKS (2nd Edition -2016) is ready and can place indent to AIPEU GrC (CHQ), NEW DELHI-8....... One copy Rs.225/- (560 pages) ..... Send e-MO for Rs.250/- to receive one copy of the Book by Regd. Book Paket..........

Friday, April 19, 2013

9th Federal Council of NFPE - Reception Committee formed in Hyderabad - A.P

NFPE 9th Federal Council Reception Committee formation meeting held at B-1, P&T qrs. Chikkadapally, Hyderabad- 500 020 on 19-04-2013.

The meeting was presided by Com.R.J.Madhusudanarao, Chairman, Circle Coordination Committee & Circle Secretary, R-III, NFPE. Com.K.Ramachandram, Convener, CoC invited all the leaders to the dais.

Com.M.Krishnan, Secretary General, NFPE inaugurated the meeting by elaborately narrated the role of  NFPE in the postal trade union movement and the significance of present 9th Federal Council in the background of policies of the Govt.

Com.V.Nageswararao, General Secretary, CCGEW, Com.T.Satyanarayana, General Secretary, AIPAEA, Com.P.Suresh, General Secretary, R-IV, Com.P.Pandurangarao, General Secretary, AIPEU-GDS(NFPE), Com.M.N.Reddy, General Secretary, APRPA, Com.P.Mohan, General Secretary, AIPCPCCWF, Com.R.Sivannarayana, President, Gr.C(CHQ), Com.Sk.Humayun, President, P-IV (CHQ), Com.Y.Nagabhushanam, Working President, AIPCPCCWF, Com.A.P.Sasthry (former All India President, AIPAEA), Com.M.Nagavardhanarao, Leader, RJCM & Former Circle Secretary, R-III were present and addressed the meeting.

The other leaders viz., Com.D.A.S.V.Prasad, Circle Secretary, Gr.C., Com.B.Narasimhulu, Circle Secretary, R-IV, Com.T.Suresh, Charman, City Coordination Committee, K.Narayanarao, Circle President, Gr.C., Com.B.Pamulu, Circle President, R-III, Com.Sudhakar, Dy.Circle Secretary, AIPAEA were also present and addressed the meeting.

Com.M.S.Baig, Divl Secy, Hyd. City Dn., Com.S.S.R.A.Prasad, ACS, Gr.C., Com.Ramachander, Divl Secy, MMS unit, Com.Jagadeesh, P-IV., Com.Nagaraju, Divl Secy, AIPCPCCWF, Com.S.A.Naidu, R-IV, Com.Gopal, Divl. Secy, R-IV, Com.Manohar, Divl Secy, R-III, Com.K.Muktar Ahmed, Divl Secy, ‘Z’ dn. Were are also participated in the meeting.

Reception Committee :

Chairman                  : Prof. K.Nageswar, 
                                      Member of Legislative Assembly, A.P
Working Chairman : Com.D.A.S.V.Prasad, 
                                     Circle Secretary, Gr.C.
General Secretary : Com.K.Ramachandram, Convener, 
                                   Circle Coordination Committee, NFPE
Financial Secretary : Com.D.Narasimhamurthy, 
                                  Treasurer, Circle Coordination Committee, NFPE

All the General Secretaries, All India Presidents, CHQ office bearers representing NFPE affiliated Unions, all Circle Secretaries, all Circle Presidents of NFPE unions and many other comrades & representatives of NFPE affiliated Unions are in the Reception Committee & various committees formed for 9th Federal Council.

Committees formed:

Finance Committee,       
Food Committee,            
Transport Committee,                   
Publicity committee
Programs Committee,   
Cultural Committee,       
Stage & Decoration committee, 
Mahila Committee

Meeting concluded with the vote of thanks by Com.Ramireddy, R-III.