Scroll Text

........ CITIZENS DUTY & SLOGAN ::: It shall be the duty of every Citizen of India to defend the Country and render National service when called upon to do so ... SLOGAN ::: "That loyalty to the Country becomes ahead of all other loyalties. And this is an absolute loyalty since one can not weight it in terms of what one receives" (Lal Bahadur Shastri) ..... # Stay at home, be safe and extend support in fight against COVID-19 ......... .......

scroll text 2

......... .............. CONGRATULATIONS TO THE SELECTED CANDIDATES FOR THE POSTS OF GDS .........................Shri Kamalesh Chandra Committee recommendations are being implemented from 01-07-2018 after the Cabinet approval on 06th June 2018....


Dear Comrade newly elected Divisional / Branch Secretaries of AIPEU-GDS -- PLEASE SEND YOUR POSTAL ADDRESS WITH PIN CODE, MOBILE NUMBER, E-MAIL ID THROUGH SMS TO ..09849466595.. OR BY E-MAIL TO >< IMMEDIATELY................... CRUSADER TO GRAMIN DAK SEVAKS (2nd Edition -2016) is ready and can place indent to AIPEU GrC (CHQ), NEW DELHI-8....... One copy Rs.225/- (560 pages) ..... Send e-MO for Rs.250/- to receive one copy of the Book by Regd. Book Paket..........

Thursday, January 10, 2013

Com.R.Sivannarayana, General Secretary, AIPEU-Gr.C Submitted a Memorandum to Dr.Killi Krupa Rani, Hon'ble Minister of State for Communications & IT on 10-01-2013 at Guntur (Andhra Pradesh)

Com. R. Sivannarayana, General Secretary submitted a Memorandum  to  Dr. Killi Krupa Rani, Hon'ble Minister of State for Communications & IT on 10-01-2013 at Guntur (Andhra Pradesh)  on important  issues pertaining to Postal Employees particularly GDS  issues-- 

viz.,civil servant status, bonus ceiling to Rs 3500/-, revision of cash handling norms, protection of TRCA, health scheme, and also on abolition of 17093 posts, revision of wages to Casual labour, ceiling on compassionate appointments, cadre restructuring, OTA rates, HSG-I RR rules.

Com. V. Vara Kumari, Co-Convenor, All India Mahila Committee, P IV, Com. G. Srimathi, Convenor Mahila Committee, Com. N. Nageswara Rao, ACS P3, Com. Ch. Vidya Sagar Dy. CS, P-IV, Com. M. Srinivas Rao D/S GDS (NFPE), Com. David Williams, President Casual, Com. S. K. Fareed DS Casual, Com. B. Rama Rao, Vice President P3,Com M Rama Krishna ADS P3, Com. P. Appa Rao ADS P3 accompanied  the General Secretary.

Hon'ble Minister assured to take necessary swift action to settle  the issues as early as possible.
Courtesy : P3CHQ