Scroll Text

........ CITIZENS DUTY & SLOGAN ::: It shall be the duty of every Citizen of India to defend the Country and render National service when called upon to do so ... SLOGAN ::: "That loyalty to the Country becomes ahead of all other loyalties. And this is an absolute loyalty since one can not weight it in terms of what one receives" (Lal Bahadur Shastri) ..... face book page link for 4th AIC of AIPEU GDS ... ......... .......

scroll text 2

......... .............. CONGRATULATIONS TO THE SELECTED CANDIDATES FOR THE POSTS OF GDS ..................... 4th All India Conference of AIPEU GDS - 8th & 9th October 2022 -- Kasaragod - Kerala ......


... AIPEU GDS 4th All India Conference on 8th & 9th October 2022 in Kasaragod - Kerala......... All GDS representatives of all Divisions in all Circles are heartfully welcomed .... Participate in large number and make it a grand success ....... Dear Comrade newly elected Divisional / Branch Secretaries of AIPEU-GDS -- PLEASE SEND YOUR POSTAL ADDRESS WITH PIN CODE, MOBILE NUMBER, E-MAIL ID THROUGH SMS TO ..09849466595.. OR BY E-MAIL TO >< IMMEDIATELY................... CRUSADER TO GRAMIN DAK SEVAKS (2nd Edition -2016) is ready and can place indent to AIPEU GrC (CHQ), NEW DELHI-8....... One copy Rs.225/- (560 pages) ..... Send e-MO for Rs.250/- to receive one copy of the Book by Regd. Book Paket..........

Wednesday, May 13, 2015



The following office bearers were elected unanimously for the Circle union for the ensuing period.

Com.Harikrushna sahu, GDSMC/MD, Julundi
Bausalundi SO, Ganjam dt – 762 133
Vice – President
Com.Biprabandhu dilla, GDSSMC, Burla MDG
Sambalpur – 768 017
Com.Dilip Kumar Mohanty, GDSMC, Bhubaneswar – 751 002
Com.Chittaranjan Panda, GDSMC/Pkr, F.M.College
Balasore – 756 001
Circle Secretary
Com. Nirmal Chandra Singh, GDS Pkr, Alba (Odisha)
Kendrapara dt. 754 217
Asst circle Secretary
Com.Jogesh Chandra Sahu, GDSMD, Humma,
Ganjam Dt. – 761 027
Com.Bhagyadhar Pasayat, GDSMD, Rourkela-15
Sundargarh dt – 769 015
Com.Bhuddiram Das, GDSMD, Asurali,
Bhadrak – 756 137
Com.Herada Baliar Singh, GDSMC/MD, Boudingia
Baliguda, Kandhamal dt-762 103
Com.Krushna Chandra Das, GDSMD, Dadhi Babanapur
Bentkar, Cuttack – 754 112
Fin. Secretary
Com.Ashok Kumar Panda, GDS BPM, Chandan Nagar
Alba (Odisha), Kendrapra – 754 217
Asst. Fin. Secretary
 Com. Ugresen Mahakud, GDSBPM, Gangraj
Kuchai, Mayurbhanj dt – 757 105
Orgg. Secretary
Com.Santhosh Kumar Pradhan, GDSBPM, Jarasingha
Hakimpada, Anugul dt – 759 143
Com.M.Rajeswar   rao, GDS Pkr, Gosani nugao
Ganjam dt – 760 003
Com. Pravakar Behra, GDSMC, Jatni MDG
Khurda dt – 752 050

Auditor : com.Pramod Kumar Panigrahi, GDS Pkr, Nuasahi, Kandhamal dt – 762 103

Circle Counsellors :
1.       Com Harsharam Patel, GDS Pkr, Ujjalpur, Sundargarh – 770 011
2.       Com.Balakrishna Bisoi, GDSMD, Kanishi, Golantara, Ganjam dt – 761 008

3.       Com.Jhanu Chanran Jana, GDSMM, RMS “N” dn, Cuttack – 753 001

Office bearers & Reception Committee members

The AIPEU GDS (NFPE) CHQ conveys heartfelt greetings and congratulations to the newly elected office bearers for the Circle Union, Odisha.