Scroll Text

........ CITIZENS DUTY & SLOGAN ::: It shall be the duty of every Citizen of India to defend the Country and render National service when called upon to do so ... SLOGAN ::: "That loyalty to the Country becomes ahead of all other loyalties. And this is an absolute loyalty since one can not weight it in terms of what one receives" (Lal Bahadur Shastri) ..... face book page link for 4th AIC of AIPEU GDS ... ......... .......

scroll text 2

......... .............. CONGRATULATIONS TO THE SELECTED CANDIDATES FOR THE POSTS OF GDS ..................... 4th All India Conference of AIPEU GDS - 8th & 9th October 2022 -- Kasaragod - Kerala ......


... ... Dear Comrade newly elected Divisional / Branch Secretaries of AIPEU-GDS -- PLEASE SEND YOUR POSTAL ADDRESS WITH PIN CODE, MOBILE NUMBER, E-MAIL ID THROUGH SMS TO .. 6294343737 / 9748659815.. OR BY E-MAIL TO >< IMMEDIATELY................... CRUSADER TO GRAMIN DAK SEVAKS (2nd Edition -2016) is ready and can place indent to AIPEU GrC (CHQ), NEW DELHI-8....... One copy Rs.225/- (560 pages) ..... Send e-MO for Rs.250/- to receive one copy of the Book by Regd. Book Paket..........

Monday, May 2, 2022


The Circle Council meeting of AIPEU GDS, Tamil Nadu Circle has been held on 01-05-2022 in SRMU meeting hall, Tiruchchirapalli (Trichy).

The meeting Chaired by Com.S.Ramraj, President, AIPEU GDS, TN Circle. Com.P.Pandurangarao, G/S, Com.K.V.Sridharan, Ex G/S, AIPEU GrC., Com.J.Ramamoorthy, Ex-All India President, GrC. CHQ., Com.N.Subramanyam, Ex-All India President, GrC, CHQ., Com.A.Veeramani, All India President, Gr.C CHQ., Com.A.Kesavan, AGS, GrC, CHQ., Com.Manoharan, Ex Vice President, NFPE., Com.Selvi Krishnan, Ex Circle President, Gr.C., Com.G.Kannan, Circle Secretary, P4., Com.R.B.Suresh, Circle Secretary, AIPAOEU, Com.D.Sivagurunadhan, AIPRPA., Com.K.C. Ramachandran, AGS, AIPEUGDS CHQ., and many other leaders of NFPE attended and addressed the meeting.

About 200 delegates represented from 40 divisions attended and graced the Council meeting.

A new set of organizing body has been elected unanimously for the ensuing period.

President                 : Com.S.Ramaraj

Vice President   (1)  : Com.V.Kaliamoorthy

                            (2) : Com.Pandithurai

                            (3) : Com.N.Sadasivan

Circle Secretary      : Com.Vishnudevan

Asst. Cir.Secy    (1) : Com.K.C.Ramachandran

                            (2) : Com.V.K.B.Prabhakaran

                            (3) : Com.S.Balasubramanyam

                            (4) : Com.T.Kalyanasundaram

                            (5) : Com.P.Chakrapani

Treasurer                 : Com.P.Krishnan

Asst. Treasurer       : Com.V.Sankar

Orgg. Secretary (1) : Com.M. Anbalagan

                            (2) : Com.M.K.Thangaraj

                            (3) : Com.Velu

Audidtor                   : Com.Guruswamy


A grand felicitation has been conducted to Com.R.Dhanraj, Circle Secretary & Dy.General Secretary, CHQ on the eve of their retirement from service (22-04-2022)