Scroll Text

........ CITIZENS DUTY & SLOGAN ::: It shall be the duty of every Citizen of India to defend the Country and render National service when called upon to do so ... SLOGAN ::: "That loyalty to the Country becomes ahead of all other loyalties. And this is an absolute loyalty since one can not weight it in terms of what one receives" (Lal Bahadur Shastri) ..... # Stay at home, be safe and extend support in fight against COVID-19 ......... .......

scroll text 2

......... .............. CONGRATULATIONS TO THE SELECTED CANDIDATES FOR THE POSTS OF GDS .........................Shri Kamalesh Chandra Committee recommendations are being implemented from 01-07-2018 after the Cabinet approval on 06th June 2018....


Dear Comrade newly elected Divisional / Branch Secretaries of AIPEU-GDS -- PLEASE SEND YOUR POSTAL ADDRESS WITH PIN CODE, MOBILE NUMBER, E-MAIL ID THROUGH SMS TO ..09849466595.. OR BY E-MAIL TO >< IMMEDIATELY................... CRUSADER TO GRAMIN DAK SEVAKS (2nd Edition -2016) is ready and can place indent to AIPEU GrC (CHQ), NEW DELHI-8....... One copy Rs.225/- (560 pages) ..... Send e-MO for Rs.250/- to receive one copy of the Book by Regd. Book Paket..........

Thursday, August 10, 2017


The 3 days session of 31st AIC of P3 NFPE Union has commenced at Freedom Park in Bengaluru today (06.08.2017) morning at 10.00 a.m. Flag hoisting, Cultural dances Song of Karnataka marked the beginning. More than 2500 delegates and visitors thronged the big conference Hall of Freedom Park (the renamed and refurbished old jail of Bangalore).

 Comrades Tapen Sen (M.P and GS CITU); Shri.A N.Nanda  Secretary Department of Posts; Shri.Charles Lobo CPMG Karnataka; Comrades J.Ramamurthy (CHQ President);  M.Krishnan (SG Confederation); R.N.Parashar (SG NFPE & P3 GS); Giriraj Singh (President NFPE); C.C.Pillai (Ex-SG NFPE); K.Ragavendran (Ex-SG NFPE & GS AIPRPA); K.V.Sridharan (Ex-GS P3); VAN.Namboodiri (Patron NCCPA); R.Seethalakshmi (Ex-GS P4); and all General Secretaries graced the dais.

It is going to be a very important session of this biggest union of Postal Employees as many issues of most vital nature will be deliberated. Shri.P.Sreedharv Reddy Chairman Reception Committee and Comrades G.Janakiraman General Convenor & N.Chandrasekar Whg.Chairman of Reception Committee made very excellent arrangements and also present and guided the eventful inaugural session.

The entire inaugural session is being anchored by Ms.Punyashri