Scroll Text

........ CITIZENS DUTY & SLOGAN ::: It shall be the duty of every Citizen of India to defend the Country and render National service when called upon to do so ... SLOGAN ::: "That loyalty to the Country becomes ahead of all other loyalties. And this is an absolute loyalty since one can not weight it in terms of what one receives" (Lal Bahadur Shastri) ..... face book page link for 4th AIC of AIPEU GDS ... ......... .......

scroll text 2

......... .............. CONGRATULATIONS TO THE SELECTED CANDIDATES FOR THE POSTS OF GDS ..................... 4th All India Conference of AIPEU GDS - 8th & 9th October 2022 -- Kasaragod - Kerala ......


... ... Dear Comrade newly elected Divisional / Branch Secretaries of AIPEU-GDS -- PLEASE SEND YOUR POSTAL ADDRESS WITH PIN CODE, MOBILE NUMBER, E-MAIL ID THROUGH SMS TO .. 6294343737 / 9748659815.. OR BY E-MAIL TO >< IMMEDIATELY................... CRUSADER TO GRAMIN DAK SEVAKS (2nd Edition -2016) is ready and can place indent to AIPEU GrC (CHQ), NEW DELHI-8....... One copy Rs.225/- (560 pages) ..... Send e-MO for Rs.250/- to receive one copy of the Book by Regd. Book Paket..........

Thursday, August 10, 2017

List of Newly Elected Office Bearers of AIPEU Group ‘C’ elected in the 31st AIC held at Bangalore (Karnataka) from 06.08.2017 to 09.08.2017

Com. J. Ramamurthy, PA, Thiruvallikeni, Chennai – 600005 (Tamilnadu)
Working Presidents
Com. S. A. R. Mazgaonkar, SPM, Taj Mahal PO, Mumbai - 400001 (Maharastra)
Com. G. Janakiram, Agaram PO- 560007, Bangalore (Karnataka)
Vice Presidents
Com. Nanda Sen, PA, Siliguri HO – 734001 (West Bengal)
Com. Jagdish Dhiman, Postmaster Grade – I, Sector – 20 PO, Chandigarh - 160020 (Punjab)
General Secretary
Com. R. N. Parashar, APM (A/Cs), Mathura HO - 281001 (Uttar Pradesh)
Deputy General Secretary
Com. Janardan Majumdar, PA, Princep Street PO, Kolkata – 700072 (West Bengal)
AssistantGeneral Secretaries
Com. T. P. Abdul Rahiman, APM, Ottapalam HO - 679101 (Kerala)
Com. A. Veeramani, PA, Anna Road HPO, Chennai - 600002, (Tamilnadu)
Com. S. Raghupathy, PA, Park Town HPO, Chennai – 600003 (Tamilnadu)
Financial Secretary
Com. Balwinder Singh, PRI (P), Patel Nagar P.O. New Delhi – 110008
Assistant Financial Secretary
Com. Naresh Gupta, Asst. Manager, Postal Store Depot (PSD) Ambala - 133001 (Haryana)
Organizing General Secretaries
Com. U. K. Tiwari, P.A, Patna GPO - 800001 (Bihar)
Com. Prabhat Ranjan, SPM, BCCL Koyla Nagar, Dhanbad (Jharkhand)
Com. Mausumi Mazumdar, OA, Divisional Office, Dibrugarh - 786001 (Assam)

AIPEU GDS CHQ connveys its Congratulations to the newly elected office bearers in 31th AIC at  Bangaluru.