Scroll Text

........ Postal JCA (NFPE & FNPO - AIPEUGDS & NUGDS) launched phased manner programme on 23 charter of demands ....... All are requested to participate en masse and make all agitation programmes a grand success..... .......

scroll text 2

......... .............. CONGRATULATIONS TO THE SELECTED CANDIDATES FOR THE POSTS OF GDS .............. NEXT HEARING OF THE COURT CASE IN PR. CAT, DELHI IS ON 31st July 2019............Shri Kamalesh Chandra Committee recommendations are being implemented from 01-07-2018 after the Cabinet approval on 06th June 2018....


Dear Comrade newly elected Divisional / Branch Secretaries of AIPEU-GDS -- PLEASE SEND YOUR POSTAL ADDRESS WITH PIN CODE, MOBILE NUMBER, E-MAIL ID THROUGH SMS TO ..09849466595.. OR BY E-MAIL TO >< IMMEDIATELY................... CRUSADER TO GRAMIN DAK SEVAKS (2nd Edition -2016) is ready and can place indent to AIPEU GrC (CHQ), NEW DELHI-8....... One copy Rs.225/- (560 pages) ..... Send e-MO for Rs.250/- to receive one copy of the Book by Regd. Book Paket..........

Monday, June 25, 2018


A joint general body meeting of AIPEU GrC., P4 & AIPEU-GDS has been conducted on 24th June 2018 in Mahasool Bhawan, Chandrapur town, Chandrapur Division.

Com.P.Pandurangarao, General Secretary, AIPEU-GDS attended and addressed. Com.S.R.A.Majgaonkar, Working President, Gr.C (CHQ), Com. Mangesh Parab, Ex- Working President, Gr.C (CHQ), Com.Surendra Palav, Circle Secretary, Gr.C., Com. Sanjay sathe, Asst. Circle Secretary, Gr.C., Com. A.K.Pachpor, Asst. Circle Secretary, P4., Com.A.S.Kadu, Ex-Asst Circle Secretary, P4 were also present and addressed the meeting.

A new set of office bearers were elected for the ensuing period 2018-2020.


President : Com.Pravin Mathankar
Secretary : Com.Santosh Nandalwar
Treasurer : Com. Ravindra R.Khadke


President : Com.D.M.Bomanwar
Secretary:  Com. Manoj S.Srirang
Fin.Secy :  Com.Y.V.Bisun


President : Com.V.B.Bobade
Secretary : Com. R.S.Gore Cha
Fin. Secy : Com.R.N.Matte

About 250 comrades attended the meeting. Com.M.S.Srirang, Com.S.S.Nandalwar, Com.Ravindra Khadke, Com.Bhaurao Hiwarkar, Com.V.B.Bodade, Com.Raju Gose and their team made very good arrangements for the suceess of the conference. 

AIPEU-GDS CHQ conveyed heartfelt greetings and congratulations on the election of office bearers and comrades of NFPE, Chandrapur division.