Scroll Text

........ CITIZENS DUTY & SLOGAN ::: It shall be the duty of every Citizen of India to defend the Country and render National service when called upon to do so ... SLOGAN ::: "That loyalty to the Country becomes ahead of all other loyalties. And this is an absolute loyalty since one can not weight it in terms of what one receives" (Lal Bahadur Shastri) ..... face book page link for 4th AIC of AIPEU GDS ... ......... .......

scroll text 2

......... .............. CONGRATULATIONS TO THE SELECTED CANDIDATES FOR THE POSTS OF GDS ..................... 4th All India Conference of AIPEU GDS - 8th & 9th October 2022 -- Kasaragod - Kerala ......


... AIPEU GDS 4th All India Conference on 8th & 9th October 2022 in Kasaragod - Kerala......... All GDS representatives of all Divisions in all Circles are heartfully welcomed .... Participate in large number and make it a grand success ....... Dear Comrade newly elected Divisional / Branch Secretaries of AIPEU-GDS -- PLEASE SEND YOUR POSTAL ADDRESS WITH PIN CODE, MOBILE NUMBER, E-MAIL ID THROUGH SMS TO ..09849466595.. OR BY E-MAIL TO >< IMMEDIATELY................... CRUSADER TO GRAMIN DAK SEVAKS (2nd Edition -2016) is ready and can place indent to AIPEU GrC (CHQ), NEW DELHI-8....... One copy Rs.225/- (560 pages) ..... Send e-MO for Rs.250/- to receive one copy of the Book by Regd. Book Paket..........

Tuesday, December 4, 2012


VIZIANAGARAM  Dn. (Visakhapatnam Region) 

A joint biennial Divisional Conference of AIPEU Gr.C., AIPEU PM&Gr.D/MTS., along with AIPEU-GDS(NFPE) held in Vizianagaram. Com.D.A.S.V.Prasad, Circle Secretary, Gr.C., Com.N.V.Rathnam, Asst. Circle Secretary, P-IV., Com.V.Vijayakrishna, Circle President, AIPEU-GDS(NFPE) attended and addressed the conference.

The following GDS officials were elected unanimously as Prime office bearers along with other 12 office bearers:

President : Com.B.Prasad
Secretary: Com.P.Umamaheswararao
Treasurer : Com.N.Trimurthi


PEDDAPALLI Dn. (Hyderabad Region)

A joint biennial Divisional Conference of AIPEU Gr.C., AIPEU PM&Gr.D/MTS., along with  AIPEU-GDS(NFPE) held in Peddapalli. Com.Sk.Humayun, Circle Secretary, P-IV., Com.P.Narasingarao, Circle Orgg. Secretary, Gr.C., attended and addressed the session.

The Divisional organizing body with 15 office bearers  elected unanimously with the following as prime office bearers:

President : Com.K.Krishnaiah
Secretary: Com. Ch. Sanjeevareddy
Treasurer: Com. B.Sankaraiah


PALAKOL BRANCH (Bhimavaram Dn., Vijayawada Region)

The first AIPEU-GDS(NFPE) Branch Conference has been held in Palakol HO. Com.K.S.N. Raju, Circle Asst. Treasurer, Gr.C., Com.P.Yesuprabhuvu, GDS  Divl. Secretary (Bhimavaram dn.), Com.V.Satyanarayana, GDS Branch Secretary (Tanuku Br.) were attended and made their contributions in the formation of Branch for AIPEU-GDS(NFPE).

The 15 member Branch Organizing  body was constituted with the following GDS officials as :

President : Com.T.P.J.Gopalakrishna
Secretary: Ch.A.S.N.Murthy
Treasurer: Com. B.Sambasivarao


MARKAPUR BRANCH (Nandyal Division, Kurnool Region)

The first AIPEU-GDS(NFPE) Branch Conference has been held in Markapur under the Presidentship of Com.K.Subbaiah, former Circle Orgg. Secretary, Gr.C,. Com.K. Jaganmohan reddy,  Asst. Circle Secretary, AIPEU-GDS(NFPE) attended as Chief guest and Com.Sk. Subhani, Postmaster, Com. M.Narayanareddy, Branch Secretary, Gr.C., & P-IV Branch Secretary were also present and addressed in the conference.

The Branch organizing body contains 15 members was elected unanimously as :

President : Com. K.Venkateswarlu
Secretary: Com.M.Bramareswara reddy
Treasurer: Com. Sk. Khazavali 

The AIPEU-GDS(NFPE) CHQ conveys its heartfelt congratulations and greetings to all the Comrades and the leadership of Gr.C & P-IV for their cooperation in the formation of AIPEU-GDS(NFPE) Union in the said Divisions and Branches.