Scroll Text

........ CITIZENS DUTY & SLOGAN ::: It shall be the duty of every Citizen of India to defend the Country and render National service when called upon to do so ... SLOGAN ::: "That loyalty to the Country becomes ahead of all other loyalties. And this is an absolute loyalty since one can not weight it in terms of what one receives" (Lal Bahadur Shastri) ..... # Stay at home, be safe and extend support in fight against COVID-19 ......... .......

scroll text 2

......... .............. CONGRATULATIONS TO THE SELECTED CANDIDATES FOR THE POSTS OF GDS .........................Shri Kamalesh Chandra Committee recommendations are being implemented from 01-07-2018 after the Cabinet approval on 06th June 2018....


Dear Comrade newly elected Divisional / Branch Secretaries of AIPEU-GDS -- PLEASE SEND YOUR POSTAL ADDRESS WITH PIN CODE, MOBILE NUMBER, E-MAIL ID THROUGH SMS TO ..09849466595.. OR BY E-MAIL TO >< IMMEDIATELY................... CRUSADER TO GRAMIN DAK SEVAKS (2nd Edition -2016) is ready and can place indent to AIPEU GrC (CHQ), NEW DELHI-8....... One copy Rs.225/- (560 pages) ..... Send e-MO for Rs.250/- to receive one copy of the Book by Regd. Book Paket..........

Monday, July 15, 2013

AIPEU-GDS(NFPE) CACHAR Dn. - SILCHAR Branch Conferences - Assom Circle


The Biennial conference of Silchar Branch, Cachar Division in Assom Circle has been held on 23-06-2013 under the Presidentship of Com.Subrangshu Bose.

The following new set of office bearers were elected unanimously for Silchar Branch.

Nishi Kanta Barbhuiya
BPM, Betukandi, Rangikari MDG
Vice President
Haradhon Nath
Dulalgram BO, Dholai Bazar SO
Rama Pandey
Nuton Dayapur BO, Rongpur SO
Jobabati Rajbonshi
Uttar Sonpur BO, Pailapool SO
Divl. Secretary
Niam Uddin Laskar
Rongpur SO – 788 009
Asst. Secretary
Debendu Rn. Das
Halflong MDG
Mirnmoy Kanti Nath
Krishnapur BO, Arunachal SO
Branch Secretary, Silchar
Bir Ch. Singha
Rongpur Pt-II
Asst. Br. Secy. Silchar
Mihir Nunia
Pangram BO, Udharbond
Krishna Chakraborty
Itkhola BO, Malugram SO
Asst. Treasurer
Saif Uddin Laskar
Modripar BO, Banskandi SO
Orgg. Secy
Gopal Bowmik
Karimganj HO
Salami Hrangkhol
Zion BO, Halflong
Mazib Uddin Laskar
Hailkandi HO
Lalit Bakti
PKRMAN Salganga

Chief Advisors : Sri Shyam Sundar Sharma, Bishnupada Bhattacharjee
Exe. Member : Bibash Seal, Ganirgram Pt-II, Arunachal

Exe, Member : U.Nonibala Devi, BPM, Palarbond BO