Scroll Text

........ CITIZENS DUTY & SLOGAN ::: It shall be the duty of every Citizen of India to defend the Country and render National service when called upon to do so ... SLOGAN ::: "That loyalty to the Country becomes ahead of all other loyalties. And this is an absolute loyalty since one can not weight it in terms of what one receives" (Lal Bahadur Shastri) ..... face book page link for 4th AIC of AIPEU GDS ... ......... .......

scroll text 2

......... .............. CONGRATULATIONS TO THE SELECTED CANDIDATES FOR THE POSTS OF GDS ..................... 4th All India Conference of AIPEU GDS - 8th & 9th October 2022 -- Kasaragod - Kerala ......


... ... Dear Comrade newly elected Divisional / Branch Secretaries of AIPEU-GDS -- PLEASE SEND YOUR POSTAL ADDRESS WITH PIN CODE, MOBILE NUMBER, E-MAIL ID THROUGH SMS TO .. 6294343737 / 9748659815.. OR BY E-MAIL TO >< IMMEDIATELY................... CRUSADER TO GRAMIN DAK SEVAKS (2nd Edition -2016) is ready and can place indent to AIPEU GrC (CHQ), NEW DELHI-8....... One copy Rs.225/- (560 pages) ..... Send e-MO for Rs.250/- to receive one copy of the Book by Regd. Book Paket..........

Monday, March 12, 2018

AIPEU PM&MTS :: 27th All India Conference in Jaipur :: 09th to 11th March 2018

The 27th Biennial All India Conference of AIPEU PM & MTS has been conducted in Jaipur (Rajasthan Circle)  from 09th to 11th March 2018.

Venue : Bhagwan Parshuram Bhawan, S-1, Sector-4, Vidhyadhar Nagar, Jaipur.

Open session (09-03-2018) inaugurated by Com.M.Krishnan, Secretary General, Confederation of CGEW. 

Com.K.K.N.Kutty, President, Confederation of CGEW, Com.R.N.Parashar, Secretary General, NFPE & General Secretary, AIPEU-GrC.,  Com.Giriraj singh, President, NFPE  & General Secretary, R-III., Com.C.C.Pillai, former Secretary General, NFPE., Com.S.B.Yadav, General Secretary, AIP AEA., Com.P.Pandurangarao, General Secretary, AIPEU-GDS., Com.D.Sivaguru nathan, Wkg. President, AIPCPCCWF, and Com.I.S.Dabas, former General Secretary, P4., and many veteran leaders attended and graced the Conference.

The Hon'ble Chief Postmaster General, Rajasthan Circle and Director, Postal Services, Rajasthan were attended and Chief guests and addressed the meeting.

Veteran leaders & retired CHQ office bearers, Circle Secretaries, Reception Committee Memebers  were felicitated by the CHQ & Reception Committee during the session.

A new set of office bearers were elected unanimously for the ensuing period.
President : Com.Balakrishna Chalke (Maharashtra)
Working President : Com.S.T.Teraiya (Gujrat)
Vice President : (i) Com.Manoharlalsen (Rajasthan)
                           (ii) Com.K.K.Surendran (Kerala)
                           (iii) Com.Keshav Kalitha (Assam)
General Secretary: Com.D.B.Mohanthy (Odisha)
Dy. Genl Secretary: Com.Vikram Shah (Uttar Pradesh)
Asst. Genl. Secy : (i)Com.Subash Chakrabarthy (West Bengal)
                             (ii) Com.K.Chandrasekhar (Andhra Pradesh)
                             (iii) Com.Kannan (Tamil Nadu)
Treasurer : Com.Ramesh Dabas (Delhi)
Asst. Treasurer: Com.Sudhir Kumar Singh (Jharkhand)
Orgg. Genl. Secretary : (i) Com.Manendra Kumar (Bihar)
                                       (ii) Com.Om Prakash (Telangana)
                                      (iii) Com.Mallikarjun (Karnataka)

Mahila Committee : 
1.Com.Anitha Thakur (West Bengal) - Convener
2.Com.Jamuna, G (Kerala) -Member
3.Com.K.C.Prabha (Kerala) - Member
4.Com.Sharanamma (Karnataka) - Member
5.Com.M.S.J.Khorpade (Maharashtra) - Member
6.Com.Maladas (Uttar Pradesh) - Member
7.Com.....    Darjeeling (West bengal) - Member

AIPEU GDS CHQ conveys heartfelt greetings and congratulations to all CHQ office bearers elected in 27th AIC of AIPEU PM&MTS.