Scroll Text

........ CITIZENS DUTY & SLOGAN ::: It shall be the duty of every Citizen of India to defend the Country and render National service when called upon to do so ... SLOGAN ::: "That loyalty to the Country becomes ahead of all other loyalties. And this is an absolute loyalty since one can not weight it in terms of what one receives" (Lal Bahadur Shastri) ..... face book page link for 4th AIC of AIPEU GDS ... ......... .......

scroll text 2

......... .............. CONGRATULATIONS TO THE SELECTED CANDIDATES FOR THE POSTS OF GDS ..................... 4th All India Conference of AIPEU GDS - 8th & 9th October 2022 -- Kasaragod - Kerala ......


... ... Dear Comrade newly elected Divisional / Branch Secretaries of AIPEU-GDS -- PLEASE SEND YOUR POSTAL ADDRESS WITH PIN CODE, MOBILE NUMBER, E-MAIL ID THROUGH SMS TO .. 6294343737 / 9748659815.. OR BY E-MAIL TO >< IMMEDIATELY................... CRUSADER TO GRAMIN DAK SEVAKS (2nd Edition -2016) is ready and can place indent to AIPEU GrC (CHQ), NEW DELHI-8....... One copy Rs.225/- (560 pages) ..... Send e-MO for Rs.250/- to receive one copy of the Book by Regd. Book Paket..........

Monday, March 19, 2018

The CHQ team of AIPEU-GDS elected in 3rd AIC for the ensuing period

The CHQ office bearers unanimously elected in 3rd All India Conference of AIPEU-GDS in Allahabad (UP) held on 16th & 17th March 2018 for the ensuing period.

President                 : Com. Virendra Sharma (Himachal Pradesh)
Wkg. President-1     : Com. Tapan Bharathi (West Bengal)
Wkg. President-2    : Com. Jai Prakash Singh (Uttar Pradesh)
Vice President - 1   : Com. Jogesh Chandra Sahu (Odisha)
Vice President- 2    : Com. Ambika sharma (Assam)
Genl. Secreteary    : Com. P.Pandurangarao (Andhra Pradesh)
Dy. Genl. Secy        : Com. R.Dhanraj (Tamil Nadu)
Asst. Genl. Secy-1  : Com. K.C.Ramachandran (Tamil Nadu)
Asst. Genl. Secy-2  : Com. B.R.Jagdish (Karnataka)
Asst. Genl. Secy-3  : Com. A.V.Sufi (Gujrat)
Financial Secy       : Com. Kumaran Nambiyar (Kerala)
Asst. Fin. Secy.      : Com. Kalyan singh Rana (Punjab)
Orgg.Genl. Secy-1 : Com. Hem singh Thakur ( Madhya Pradesh)
Orgg.Genl.Secy-2  : Com. Chandra N.Chaudary (Bihar)
Orgg.Genl.Secy-3  : Com. K.N.Chary (Telangana)

Special Invitees :

Com.Ashutosh Soman (Rewa Division), Madhya Pradesh
Com.Uttam Chanda (Shillong Division), North East
Com.Ramesh Chand (Faridabad Division), Haryana

Mahila Committee Members:

Chairman : Com. Sali George - Kerala
Convener : Com. H.Sumitra - Karnataka
Member   : Com. P.Vasantha - Telangana
Member   : Com. Janaki - Kerala
Member   : Com. S.Swathi - Andhra Pradesh
Member  : Com. M.Pallavi - Karnataka
Member  : Com. Sulochana - Himachal Pradesh
Member  : Com.Arati Das - West Bengal

Auditor : Deepak Gour & Co., New Delhi