Scroll Text

........ CITIZENS DUTY & SLOGAN ::: It shall be the duty of every Citizen of India to defend the Country and render National service when called upon to do so ... SLOGAN ::: "That loyalty to the Country becomes ahead of all other loyalties. And this is an absolute loyalty since one can not weight it in terms of what one receives" (Lal Bahadur Shastri) ..... face book page link for 4th AIC of AIPEU GDS ... ......... .......

scroll text 2

......... .............. CONGRATULATIONS TO THE SELECTED CANDIDATES FOR THE POSTS OF GDS ..................... 4th All India Conference of AIPEU GDS - 8th & 9th October 2022 -- Kasaragod - Kerala ......


... AIPEU GDS 4th All India Conference on 8th & 9th October 2022 in Kasaragod - Kerala......... All GDS representatives of all Divisions in all Circles are heartfully welcomed .... Participate in large number and make it a grand success ....... Dear Comrade newly elected Divisional / Branch Secretaries of AIPEU-GDS -- PLEASE SEND YOUR POSTAL ADDRESS WITH PIN CODE, MOBILE NUMBER, E-MAIL ID THROUGH SMS TO ..09849466595.. OR BY E-MAIL TO >< IMMEDIATELY................... CRUSADER TO GRAMIN DAK SEVAKS (2nd Edition -2016) is ready and can place indent to AIPEU GrC (CHQ), NEW DELHI-8....... One copy Rs.225/- (560 pages) ..... Send e-MO for Rs.250/- to receive one copy of the Book by Regd. Book Paket..........

Tuesday, November 25, 2014


DWARAKA - 24-11-2014  -- Day - 2

Morning Session :

Welcome : Com.R.N.Parashar, Secretary General, NFPE
Chairperson : Com.Giriraj singh, President, NFPE

Seminar on :
Key note address : Shri S.K.Sinha, Member (HRD), Postal Services Board, New Delhi.

Speaker : Shri Ram Bharosa , PMG, Rajkot.

Leaders attended from Confederation of Central Govt. Employees & Workers:

Felicitated by Com.M.Krishnan, Secretary General, CCGEW 

Com. S.K.Vyas, Patron, Advisor, Confederation of Central Govt Employees & Workers
Com.K.K.N.Kutty, President, Confederation of Central Govt Employees & Workers
Com.M.S.Raja, Secretary General, Audit & Accounts, Wkg. President, CCGEW
Com.K.P.Rajagopal, Secretary General, ITEF & Secretary, CCGEW
Com.Vrighubhattacharya, Secretary General, Civil Accounts & Treasurer, CCGEW

General Secretaries attended;

Com.N.Subramanyan, General Secretary, AIPEU Gr.C
Com.R.Seethalakshmi, General Secretary, AIPEU Postmen&MTS
Com.Giriraj Singh, General Secretary, R-3 & President, NFPE
Com.P.Suresh, General Secretary, R-4
Com.Pranab Bhattacharya, General Secretary, AIPAOEU
Com.T.Satyanarayana, General Secretary, AIP AEA
Com.Virendra Tiwary, General Secretary, AIP SBCOEA
Com.P.Pandurangarao, General Secretary, AIPEU GDS (NFPE)
Com.P.Mohan, General Secretary, AIPCPCCWF

Felicitation to the Veteran Leaders served as All India Office bearers of NFPE Unions.

P3 – 

Com.T.P.Mishra (UP)
Com.Sankar Khaduskar (Maharashtra)
Com.S.Ramesh (Karnataka)
Com.Niranjan Raut (Odisha)
Com.Smt.C.P.Sobhana (Kerala)
Com.H.P.Diwakar (Rajasthan)
Com.Mannubhai Parmar (Gujarat)
Com.M.Neelappa (Karnataka)
Com.Asthana (UP)
Com.Perrumohammad (Kerala)

R3 – Com.D.K.Rahathe (Maharashtra)
Com.Y.Nagabhushanam (AP)
Com.JagadeeshPrasad (Delhi)
Com.Smt Mayasha
Com.Smt Umadas
Com.M.Kanniyan (TN)
Com.M.B.Sukumar (TN)
Com.R.N.Dhal (Odisha)

R4 – Com.D.N.Sonawada
Com.D.V.Narasaiah (AP)
Com.B.Narasimhulu (AP)

AIPAEA – Com.D.G.Daktode (Founder General Secretary)
Com.Amresh Thakur
Com.A.P.Sasthri (AP)

AIPAOEU – Com.R.P.Malhotra
Com.P.Ramesh (AP)

GDS – Com.P.S.Seshamurthy (Andhra Pradesh)

Vote of thanks :Com.R.D.Purohit, Chairman, Reception Committee.